Thursday, February 13, 2014

Sticky Fingers - Gold Snafu


The boys from Sticky Fingers have a new single out called 'Gold Snafu'. Stream it below but I would suggest watching the hilarious video which has been released with it. Set in 1970 at some derelict mattress factory in the Suburbs, it follows the struggle of the owner saving his business from thugs and developers, while his staff get sleezy with the customers and have a good time. If you wanna see this track live before the lads jet off to Europe, catch them on tour this March.

STICKY FINGERS THE GOLD SNAFU TOUR

Sat Feb 22 | Party In The Paddock, Tasmania
Fri Feb 28 | The Zoo, Brisbane
Sat Mar 1 | The Coolie Hotel, Gold Coast
Thurs Mar 6 | Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Fri Mar 7 | The White Star, Albany
Sat Mar 8 | Settlers Tavern, Margaret River
Thurs Mar 13 | Garden Party (Wollongong Uni), Wollongong
Sat Mar 15 | Mountain Sound Festival, Central Coast
Fri Mar 21 | The Metro, Sydney 
Fri Mar 28 The Gov, Adelaide
Sat Mar 29 The Corner, Melbourne
Sat Mar 30 | The Corner, Melbourne

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.